About US

BRANDUSA NIRO
Editor in Chief, CEO
brandusa@dailyfrontrow.com

CHIEF CONTENT OFFICER
Eddie Roche
eddie@dailyfrontrow.com

_________________________

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Roger Mitchell

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Alexandra Ilyashov

ASSOCIATE FASHION NEWS EDITOR
Aaron Royce
aaron@dailyfrontrow.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Joseph Manghise
joe@dailyfrontrow.com

EDITORS AT LARGE
Charlotte Bickley
Elizabeth Kurpis

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Sophie Sumner

PHOTO EDITOR
Jessica Athanasiou
photo@dailyfrontrow.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Nandini Vaid
nandini@dailyfrontrow.com

FASHION PUBLISHING DIRECTOR
Monica Forman
monica@dailyfrontrow.com

EVENTS/EXPERIENTIAL CONSULTANT
Alex Dickerson

MANUFACTURING OPERATIONS
Michael Esposito
Amy Taylor

IMAGING SPECIALIST
George Maier

CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHER
Giorgio Niro
giorgio@dailyfrontrow.com

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Daniel Chivu
dan@dailyfrontrow.com

NO EDITORIAL PHONE CALLS PLEASE!

FEEDBACK? QUESTIONS? TIPS?
editor@dailyfrontrow.com

PRODUCTION QUESTIONS?
nandini@dailyfrontrow.com

TECHNICAL QUESTIONS
dan@dailyfrontrow.com

WANT TO INTERN?
nandini@dailyfrontrow.com

ONLINE PHOTO SOURCES

GETTY IMAGES, INC.
www.gettyimages.com/entertainment

FIRSTVIEW
www.firstview.com

PATRICK MCMULLAN
www.patrickmcmullan.com

BILLY FARRELL AGENCY
www.bfanyc.com

GIORGIO NIRO
www.giorgioniro.com

The Daily FRONT ROW/ The Daily SUMMER/The Daily HOLLYWOOD/ The Daily COTERIE are Fashion Types, Inc. publications © Copyright 2022 All rights reserved. Reproduction without permission is strictly prohibited. All requests for reprints must be submitted in writing to: The Fashion Types, 130 7th Avenue, #115 · New York, New York 10011 · USA , Attn: Brandusa Niro

For any editorial proposals or tips please email editor@dailyfrontrow.com

ADVERTISING

Contact Advertising at e-mail: advertising@dailyfrontrow.com

WANT TO ADVERTISE?